Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent

home : most recent : foundations March 21, 2018 

$150,000 winning sculpture for initial Shelbyville public art project is by former resident
Made of steel to resist the elements, “Blue River Wind, Rain and Water” as the sculpture is called will stand 37 feet high
Sunday, March 18, 2018
NRA gave $27,726 to Kokomo-area Boy Scouts, millions to schools across US
Grants provided to youth organizations for equipment, shooting programs
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Marion City Council hears of plans to thrive from community foundation
"It’s large scale social change that we’re looking to get involved in,” says facilitor for Thriving Families, Thriving Grant County
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Solsberry's Sculpture Trails taking art to Greene County area schools
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Urban ruins garden idea moves forward in Gary for former City Methodist Church
Friday, March 2, 2018
'State of the City' format exemplifies future, Frankfort mayor imagines
Friday, March 2, 2018
Majestic Star Casino to help fund college scholarships program for Gary students
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
COMMENTARY: Ernie Pyle Day a reminder of the role and importance of journalism
Monday, February 26, 2018
VA clinic set to open in Kokomo; more could be coming in Indiana
Veterans will be able to see a doctor twice a week at city-county clinic
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
EDITORIAL: Giving for good, our third economic sector
Eye on the pie
Monday, February 19, 2018
Crawfordsville banks merge, enhance years of pride and service
Officials say merger allows them to offer more
Saturday, March 16, 2002
Exhaust business gets new name
ArvinMeritor renames group to better reflect its market
Friday, March 15, 2002
New Target marks spot in Columbus Center
Some business will be demolished to make way for 126,000 square foot store
Friday, March 15, 2002
Madison County community officials talk about benefits of larger health network
Indianapolis based health care providers suggest potential benefits
Thursday, March 14, 2002
Big Lots opens today in former Ames site in Anderson
About 35 new employees hired
Thursday, March 14, 2002
Guide Corp files response
Asking for review of Anderson city order to pay fine and court costs
Wednesday, March 13, 2002
Town Center project in Anderson still a go
Despite a change in management structure, Fortune says redevelopment project moving forward
Tuesday, March 12, 2002

Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR

Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved