Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : property tax December 18, 2017 


Nestle investing $79.5 million in Anderson
City county OKs bond issue of up to $400,000 for refurbishing of downtown Tower Apartments
Friday, December 15, 2017
Hancock County officials move $55 million jail project forward
Commissioners asking voters for input, putting question on May 2018 ballot
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Berne Apparel will add 60,000 square feet to Ossian facility
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Shelbyville OKs 10-year tax abatement for PK USA
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Crown Point denies tax abatement for proposed children's learning center
First denial in city in last 10 years
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Nappanee OKs tax abatement for Newman Industries
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
LifeOmic biotech startup to hire 225, invest $16 million in Indianapolis
Monday, December 4, 2017
Tax assessment appeal will reduce Merrillville distribution by millions
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Precision Medical expands into Wabash County
Thursday, November 30, 2017
St. Joseph County to pay back nearly $10 million in property taxes after appeals
Almost $3.5 million will go to Meijer for three stores
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Company to invest initial $30 million in massive cold storage facility in Anderson
Officials: Average worker salary $56,000
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Sellersburg Town Council gives 10-year tax break to expanding construction company
Council members question effects of abatements
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Howe-based delivery van manufacturer plans expansion costing more than $2 million
Monday, November 27, 2017
How local taxpayers might pay for a bigger Vanderburgh County jail and more staff
One solution to solve overcrowded conditions would cost $15 million
Friday, November 24, 2017
Moving downtown: Anderson officials find recent spurt in housing activity encouraging
Hope the additional housing opportunities downtown will generate interest in the opening of a grocery store in the area
Monday, November 20, 2017
Proposed fee for Indianapolis Mile Square property owners attracts opposition
Sunday, November 19, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved